How do I remove lessons from a student?

You can use the archive feature to remove lessons assigned to a student. Here's how:

  • On the student's page, click the lesson cards to select the ones you wish to archive.
  • Click Archive

archive.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk